12 Week Fat Destroyer: Complete Fat Loss Workout & Diet Program

I get a lot of e-mails from people asking me all sorts of exercise related questions such as:

– How many days per week should I workout? 
– How many exercises should I do for each body part? 
– How many sets and reps should I do? 
– Should I lift heavy weights / low reps or light weights / high reps? 
– How often should I train each body part? 
– Etc. Etc. Etc…

  I will cover these questions and lay out a 12 week workout program that you can follow to make some good progress. And hopefully I will clear up some of the confusion about working out.

​If you are interested in making a life transformation email me templefitness316@gmail.com .

Leave a Reply

